Share to

8 December, 2018

The Deacons oversee the day to day running of the church, such as looking after the property and church finances. They are elected for a one year term at our AGM. They are:

  • Mike Prunty (Chair)
  • Paul Britt (Secretary)
  • Nico Mellett (Treasurer)
  • Josh Vear
  • Hannah Hildebrandt
  • Peter Burns
  • Graham Dietrich
  • Ps Ben Betz (Ex Officio)