6

JUN

Try Alpha

Share to

7:00 PM @ Woden Valley Alliance ChurchExploring Faith

RSVP to this eventBy 4 June, 2021

Loading...

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that create a safe and honest space, online or in person, where you can explore life, faith and meaning.

Sunday 6th June to Sunday 22nd August

7pm - 9pm

For more information contact:

  • Andrew Muir 0407 501 625
  • Tandy Butcher 0424 785 090
  • Hannah Butcher 0403 779 403
Location View Map Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 6 June, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 13 June, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 20 June, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 27 June, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 4 July, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 11 July, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 18 July, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Saturday, 24 July, 2021

9:00 AM / 5:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 1 August, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 8 August, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 15 August, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Alpha

Sunday, 22 August, 2021

7:00 PM / 9:00 PM